Webinar: Kiosk Solutions That Boost Productivity & Support Social Distancing

Webinar: Kiosk Solutions That Boost Productivity & Support Social Distancing

Join our Webinar to get a full overview of Partner Tech’s Kiosk Self-Service solutions and learn how they can be used to improve productivity and support social distancing efforts in retail, hospitality, travel, and entertainment.

  • Kiosk solutions overview – find out what kiosk best meets your needs
  • How to use kiosks to increase sales and improve productivity
  • How kiosks can be used to support social distancing

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
2:00-3:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am-12:00 pm PDT

Sign up (June 17)

Thursday, June 18
11:00 am-12:00 pm EDT / 8:00 am-9:00 am PDT

Sign up (June 18)
2020-06-16T19:07:00+00:00 June 16th, 2020|